MA Early College Community of Practice

in partnership with

April 12 Convening at Fitchburg State

The ECP Convening at Fitchburg State University was a great success! Everyone enjoyed finally meeting face-to-face for the first time in several years. Conversation, collaboration, learning, and laughter were abundantly evident.

We are thankful for the many who contributed, including our presenters and speakers, but we certainly want to also acknowledge and thank the following people:

  • Dr. Patrick Tutwiler, Secretary of Education
  • Jeffrey C. Riley, Commissioner, DESE
  • Dr. Noe Ortega, Commissioner, DHE
  • Dr.  Richard S. Lapidus, President, Fitchburg State University
  • Drew Goodwin, Nathalie Torres-Serrano, and the FSU team
  • The DESE, DHE, and NS4ed Early College Teams